WBA Insurance Services

EBC

Brian Siegenthaler

Vice President
608-441-1211
bsiegenthaler@wisbank.com

Ryan Pettersen

Account Manager
608 441-1247
rpettersen@wisbank.com

Racheale Ward

Account Manager
608-441-1260
rward@wisbank.com

MBIS

Jeff Otteson

VP Sales
608-217-5219
jeffo@mbisllc.com

Melissa Noonan

Account Manager
608-441-1275
melissan@mbisllc.com

Becky Gatzke

Insurance Assistant
608-441-1213
bgatzke@wisbank.com

President

Daryll Lund

608-441-1275
dlund@wisbank.com